Play Get Packed with our Community Manager

May 4, 2020

Get Packed with us!

What a fun week it’s been! We had so much fun playing Get Packed with the community. Starting on Wednesday, we’re going to play Get Packed with you!

Our Community Manager Selina and Content Manager Kal will be regular hosts for these community evenings. We hope to see you all on our Discord server when we’re all playing Get Packed!

When?

We’re going to play Get Packed with you every Wednesday starting at 6 pm BST / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PT. You can also find your own time zone here.

Where?

You’ll find us in one of the voice chats on our Discord server. 

All you need to do is join the server and accept the rules. Once you have done this, you’re in!

What is Get Packed?

In Get Packed, you play as the employees of a calamitous removals company party game for 1 to four players. Set in the fictional town of Ditchlington, your ragtag removals team gets to work rapidly relocating the entire town…leaving a trail of destruction, explosions, and furniture fragments in your wake!

Selina Schrimpf - Community and Social Media Manager

A social media specialist from Cologne, Germany. Selina joined Coatsink in 2019.

Chip Character Small

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE A DRM-FREE COPY OF CHIP

Plus, get access to exclusive news and sneak peeks of games from us and our trusted partners.

Data stored as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

© 2011 - 2020 COATSINK SOFTWARE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.