PHOGS! is Out Now!

Dec 3, 2020

PHOGS! is Available Now!

Coatsink, Bit Loom Studios and our favourite two-headed duo are proud to announce that PHOGS!  is available now on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Game Pass for Console, PlayStation 4, Steam and Stadia from today! PHOGS!  Is also playable on PlayStation 5 & Xbox Series X l S through backwards compatibility.

PHOGS! Is available to buy from today and is priced at $24.99 USD SRP

In PHOGS! you play as a duo of dogs on a captivating, puzzle-filled
adventure. Linked by a stretchy belly, you’ll need to bark, bite and
bounce your way through obstacles set across the themed worlds of
Food, Sleep and Play, in co-op or single-player.

Watch our trailer below for all the wholesome family fun you can have with PHOGS! this holiday season. Suitable for all ages, our two-headed dogs are excited to play with all their new friends. 

PHOGS! Launch Live Stream

Let’s celebrate the launch of PHOGS! with the developers Bit Loom Games on our Twitch and YouTube channel tonight.

The stream will be live from 9:30 am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST!

PHOGS! Launch Stream

PHOGS! AMA

Join our PHOGS! AMA on r/XboxOne  where you can ask any questions that you might have about PHOGS!

Our AMA is scheduled to start at 9 am PDT / 12pm EDT /  5 pm BST on December 4th!

We are going to share the link to the AMA on our social media pages. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to be notified when it goes live.

PHOGS! FAQ

We’ve also put together a FAQ page where you can find the answers to your burning questions!

If you still have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out to us on social media or speak to our Community Managers on our Discord server.

Ray Willmott

Ray Willmott - Senior Social Media & Community Manager

Ray has worked across a number of globally recognised  franchises. He adores a good curry, loves RPGs, and specialises at building friendly and welcoming communities.

Chip Character Small

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE A DRM-FREE COPY OF CHIP

Plus, get access to exclusive news and sneak peeks of games from us and our trusted partners.

Data stored as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

© 2011 - 2021 COATSINK SOFTWARE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.

Skip to content