Steam Game Festival: Autumn Edition

Oct 7, 2020

Play PHOGS! and Cake Bash during the Steam Game Festival – Autumn Edition!

The Steam Game Festival: Autumn Edition is almost here and both PHOGS! and Cake Bash are taking part. Play our free demos on Steam and watch our live streams to learn more about Cake Bash and PHOGS! You can even play Cake Bash with us – to find out how to join please click here. We can’t wait for you to join us!

Steam Summer Festival PHOGS

PHOGS!

In PHOGS! you play as a duo of dogs on a captivating, puzzle-filled adventure. Linked by a stretchy belly, you’ll need to bark, bite and bounce your way through obstacles set across the themed worlds of Food, Sleep and Play, in co-op or single-player.

Cake Bash

Fight to be the tastiest cake in Cake Bash! A frantic four player party game where adorable drawn-to-life cakes beat the crumbs out of each other.

Fruity Pie

PHOGS! and Cake Bash Live Streams

We’re streaming both PHOGS! and Cake Bash during the Steam Game Festival: Autumn Edition. That means you can ask us any questions you have about the games and maybe even get a little sneak peek here and there. 👀 The best part is that you will have the chance to play both games with us via Steam Remote Play.

Send us a friend request and let us know in chat when the stream is live and we might invite you to a game. We’ll try to play with as many people as possible so please don’t be disappointed if you can’t join a game!

PHOGS! Live Stream

When? October 8th at 7 pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11 am PDT

Where? Steam Store Page, Twitch and YouTube

Cake Bash Live Stream

When? October 8th at 6 pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10 am PDT

Where? Steam Store Page, Twitch and YouTube

Selina Schrimpf - Community and Social Media Manager

A social media specialist from Cologne, Germany. Selina joined Coatsink in 2019.

Chip Character Small

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE A DRM-FREE COPY OF CHIP

Plus, get access to exclusive news and sneak peeks of games from us and our trusted partners.

Data stored as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

© 2011 - 2020 COATSINK SOFTWARE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.

Skip to content