Cake Bash Out Now

Oct 15, 2020

Cake Bash Out Now

Cake Bash is OUT NOW and available to purchase for $19.99 SRP on Xbox One, Playstation 4, Steam and Stadia. It will be compatible with Playstation 5 & Xbox Series X|S.

Cake Bash will release on Nintendo Switch and on PS4 in the Japan Asia region later this year.

In Cake Bash, you fight to be the tastiest cake, it’s a frantic four-player party game where adorable drawn-to-life cakes beat the crumbs out of each other! Pick your favourite cake and battle in a variety of lifelike places with unique goals – cover yourself in sweeties or hurl fruit into a pie, there’s plenty for everyone! 

To cool down, try an assortment of minigame treats – roast perfect marshmallows, pipe the finest frosting, or be the last flan standing in Fork Knife. 

Guide your cakes through the bakery as they dress to impress the customer in Get Tasty! Buy delicious toppings in a series of games to be the chosen one…

Compete on the same screen, find challengers online or battle well-baked bots. It’s time to get out of the oven and into the fray

Cake Bash Launch Live Stream

Tonight we’re celebrating the launch of Cake Bash with a live stream! Let’s talk about all things Cake Bash, play the game, and much more.

The stream will be live on Twitch and YouTube from 9:30 am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

Cake Bash AMA

Join our Cake Bash AMA on r/XboxOne where you can ask any questions you might have about the game!

Our AMA is scheduled to start at 9 am PDT / 12pm EDT /  5 pm BST on October 16th!

We are going to share the link to the AMA on our social media pages. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to be notified when it goes live.

Cake Bash AMA

Cake Bash FAQ

Do you have any other questions? Head over to our Cake Bash FAQ page where we have answered all your most burning questions!

FAQ

Follow Cake Bash on social media for all the latest news on the game, exclusive competitions, live stream announcements and more.

Selina Schrimpf - Community and Social Media Manager

A social media specialist from Cologne, Germany. Selina joined Coatsink in 2019.

Chip Character Small

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE A DRM-FREE COPY OF CHIP

Plus, get access to exclusive news and sneak peeks of games from us and our trusted partners.

Data stored as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

© 2011 - 2020 COATSINK SOFTWARE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.

Skip to content