Cake Bash and PHOGS! Developer Live Streams

Jun 17, 2020

PHOGS! and Cake Bash Developer Live Streams

As part of the Steam Game Festival, we’re live streaming Cake Bash and PHOGS! on our Steam store pages. 

PHOGS! Live Stream

We’re streaming PHOGS! on June 12 from  12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST!

The live stream is hosted by our Video Content Manager Kalvin Holmes as well as Douglas Flinders, Henry Pullan and James Morwood from Bit Loom Games!

Click the button below to watch the stream! It will take place directly on our Steam store page.

PHOGS! Stream
Cake Bash Stream

Cake Bash Live Stream

We’re streaming Cake Bash on June 12 from  10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST!

The live stream is hosted by our Video Content Manager Kalvin Holmes as well as Laura Hutton and Clement Capart from High Tea Frog!

Like our PHOGS! stream, Cake Bash will also be streamed on our Steam store page. Click the button below to watch!

We are very excited to have two live streams with the game developers. Don’t hesitate to send over any questions you might have. We also always available to chat on Discord!

Ray Willmott

Ray Willmott - Senior Social Media & Community Manager

Ray has worked across a number of globally recognised  franchises. He adores a good curry, loves RPGs, and specialises at building friendly and welcoming communities.

Chip Character Small

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE A DRM-FREE COPY OF CHIP

Plus, get access to exclusive news and sneak peeks of games from us and our trusted partners.

Data stored as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

© 2011 - 2021 COATSINK SOFTWARE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.

Skip to content