Get Packed: Fully Launched!

Jul 29, 2021

Get Packed: Fully Loaded is Out Now!

Drilby here, taking over the Coatsink website to tell you that Get Packed: Fully Loaded is OUT NOW on Google Stadia, Xbox One, Playstation 4 and Steam.

Get Packed: Fully Loaded is a couch co-op removals game that’s full of calamity and physics-based carnage for 1-4 players.

What’s New?

Get Packed: Fully Loaded is a deluxe and definitive edition of the game, featuring two new campaign chapters, seven extra versus levels, gorgeous new key art, quality of life updates and a plethora of new character outfits and hat customisations.

Get Packed: Fully Loaded Launch Stream

We’ll be celebrating the launch of the game tonight on  Twitch and Youtube. The stream will be live from 9:30 am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST!

FAQ

Coatsink have set up an FAQ page to hopefully answer all of your questions about the game so that I don’t have to answer them.

FAQ

If you still have any questions speak to the Community Managers on the Coatsink Discord server. Or, if you really have to, contact me on social media.

Remember the SCI company motto: “We get salty, so you don’t have to.”

Drilby out! 

Helen Morris

Helen Morris - Social Media & Community Manager

Helen is a self-confessed social media addict and is completely obsessed with all things Jurassic Park

Chip Character Small

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE A DRM-FREE COPY OF CHIP

Plus, get access to exclusive news and sneak peeks of games from us and our trusted partners.

Data stored as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

© 2011 - 2021 COATSINK SOFTWARE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.

Skip to content